Friday, June 10, 2011

Today's Meeting - Last One!

I hope you all enjoyed the cake!

For the 2011-2012 school year, here are the election results...
Wade Wallerstein & Rachel Stabb Co-Presidents
Summer Vance Treasurer
Sarah Johnson Secretary
Good luck to you all!

1 comment:

  1. I am now following this blog. It is just so amazing how big your GSA is. Ours has been around for years and still only has like four regular members. The cake is super cute btw. We ate cookies instead.